Expanding my Territory (Ampliar mi territorio)

A friend from Facebook sent me a message saying she couldn’t read my blog…obviously no good…in Spanish, so I am attempting to rectify that situation.

Un amigo de Facebook me envió un mensaje diciendo que no podía leer mi blog … obviamente no es bueno … en español, así que estoy tratando de rectificar esa situación.

I don’t know Spanish…I took it for about a second and a half in grade school then never even thought about learning it again until I moved to Los Angeles and by then it was too late…or so I thought.

No sé españoles … Lo tomé durante aproximadamente un segundo y medio en la escuela primaria nunca después incluso pensado en aprender de nuevo hasta que me mudé a Los Ángeles y para entonces ya era demasiado tarde … o eso creía yo .

From here on out, I will try to do two posts (at least until I can afford to upgrade my account); one in English and one in Spanish. I want something in return…I want Spanish speaking friends to make sure to tell me how I can improve my page, so you’ll have to come visit 🙂

De aquí en adelante, voy a tratar de hacer dos puestos (al menos hasta que pueda permitirse el lujo de actualizar mi cuenta), uno en Inglés y otro en español. Quiero algo a cambio … Quiero amigos de habla española para asegurarse de que me diga cómo puedo mejorar mi página, por lo que tendrá que venir a visitarme 🙂

Expanding my Territory (Ampliar mi territorio)

Leave a Reply

